The community

The Porsche Golf Circle is the new home for Porsche customers all over the world who love the game of golf. This community enables like-minded people to share experiences in person and digitally, play golf with each other in unique locations, and discover the Porsche mythbeyond the 18th hole.

In addition, the exclusive Porsche Golf Circle App provides its users with first-class golf-related services with the view to helping them hone their game. Users will also find exciting reports and background information on Porsche and on golf in the app.

Porsche Golf Circle Events

An exclusive Founding Member Event was held in October 2017 to celebrate the launch of the Porsche Golf Circle. For that, more than 200 former participants of the Porsche Golf Cup World Finals 2014 to 2017, were invited. They attended exciting tournaments in Sintra, near Lisbon, went on fascinating road trips and were offered an exciting programme for non-golfing companions. In the future, the members of the Porsche Golf Circle can expect other exclusive events, of which they will be informed via the app and newsletter.

Porsche Golf Circle App

The Porsche Golf Circle App is available for both iOS and Android devices. It is compatible with tablets as well as smartphones. Once you have completed registration for the app, you can create your own profile, network with other golf-enthusiastic Porsche customers and read exciting articles.

The app also gives users access to exclusive events around the world. The Porsche Golf Circle App is under continuous development and is the central hub for all the activities in this community.

Are you a Porsche customer and want to join the Porsche Golf Circle?
Download the app now and register!

App Store Google Play

Do you have any questions regarding the Porsche Golf Circle?

Contact us

Die Community

Der Porsche Golf Circle ist das neue Zuhause für golfbegeisterte Porsche Kunden aus aller Welt. Hier können sich Gleichgesinnte persönlich und digital austauschen, gemeinsam hochkarätigen Golfsport an einzigartigen Orten erleben und den Mythos Porsche über das 18. Grün hinaus erfahren.

Außerdem liefert die exklusive Porsche Golf Circle App ihren Usern erstklassige golfspezifische Services, um ihre Performance immer weiter zu verbessern. Darüber finden die Nutzer in der App spannende Berichte und Hintergrundinformationen zu Porsche und Golf.

Porsche Golf Circle Events

Um den Start des Porsche Golf Circle zu feiern, wurde im Oktober 2017 ein exklusives Founding Member Event veranstaltet. Dazu wurden über 200 ehemalige Teilnehmer der Porsche Golf Cup World Finals 2014 - 2017 eingeladen. Sie erlebten in Sintra, nahe Lissabon, fesselnde Turniere, faszinierende Roadtouren und ein spannendes Programm für nicht-golfende Begleitpersonen. In Zukunft erwarten die Mitglieder des Porsche Golf Circle weitere exklusive Events, über die sie über die App und den Newsletter informiert werden.


Porsche Golf Circle App

Die Porsche Golf Circle App ist sowohl für iOS als auch für Android-Geräte verfügbar. Sie ist mit Tablets und auch mit Smartphones kompatibel. Sobald die Registrierung für die App abgeschlossen ist, können die Nutzer ihr eigenes Profil erstellen, sich mit anderen golfbegeisterten Porsche Kunden vernetzen und spannende redaktionelle Beiträge lesen.

Über die App erhalten die Nutzer außerdem Zugang zu exklusiven Events auf der ganzen Welt. Die Porsche Golf Circle App wird laufend weiterentwickelt und ist der zentrale Hub für alle Aktivitäten der Community.

Sie sind Porsche Kunde und wollen dem Porsche Golf Circle beitreten?
Laden Sie sich jetzt die App runter und melden Sie sich an!

App Store Google Play

Haben Sie noch Fragen zum Porsche Golf Circle?

Schreiben Sie uns