Porsche Cookie Policy

Scope of application

This Cookie Policy applies in addition to the general privacy policy for ourPorsche Golf website and describes the type, scope, purposes of, legal basis for, and opt-out options for data processing in relation to cookies.The general privacy policy for our Porsche Golf website applies to all other information.Status 8/6/2018.

 

What are cookies?

We use "cookies" in order to provide you with a comprehensive scope of functions, make it easier to use our service, and optimize our offerings.Cookies are small files, which are stored on your device by your Internet browser.

 

Categories of cookies

We use cookies for different purposes and with different functions.We make a distinction according to whether the cookie is technically required (technical requirement), how long it is stored for and used (duration of storage), whether it was created by our Porsche Golf website itself or by a third party and who the provider who created the cookie is (cookie provider).

 

Technical requirement

Cookies required for technical reasons:We use certain cookies because they are required for our Porsche Golf website and its functions to work properly.These cookies are set automatically when our Porsche Golf website or a specific function is called up, unless you have disabled cookies in your browser settings.

Cookies not required for technical reasons:By contrast, cookies that are not required are set to improve your experience with our Porsche Golf website or to store specific settings that you have configured.We also use cookies that are not required for technical reasons to obtain information on the frequency of use of certain areas of our Porsche Golf website so that we can better tailor them to your needs.We do not store cookies that are not required for technical reasons until you click on the corresponding field to confirm that you have read our cookie notice and continue using our  Porsche Golf website.

 

Duration of storage 

Session cookies:Most cookies are required only for the duration of your current service call or session and are deleted or become invalid as soon as you exit our Porsche Golf website or your current session expires.Session cookies are used, for example, to retain certain information during your session such as your login for our Porsche Golf website.

 

Permanent cookies:Cookies are occasionally stored over a longer period for the purposes of recognizing you when you subsequently call up our Porsche Golf website again and retrieving saved settings.This makes it faster and easier for you to access our Porsche Golf website and means that you do not have to repeat settings such as your selected language, for example.Permanent cookies are deleted automatically at the end of a predefined period when you visit the page or domain from which the cookie was set.

Flow cookies:These cookies are used for communication between various internal Porsche servers.They are created at the start of a user interaction and deleted again when it is ended.Flow cookies are assigned a unique identification number during the interaction. However, this does not allow any conclusions to be drawn with respect to the identity of the actual customer or user.

 

Cookie provider

Third-party cookies:"Third-party cookies" are created and used by other bodies or websites, for example by providers of web analysis tools.Further information on web analysis tools and reach measurement can be found further on in this policy.Third parties can also use cookies to show advertising or to integrate content from social networks such as social plugins, for example.

 

 

Use of cookies for web analysis and reach measurement

We use Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. ("Google").Google Analytics uses third-party cookies to identify the frequency of use of certain areas of our Porsche Golf website as well as preferences.The information on your use of our Porsche Golf website (including your shortened IP address) generated by the cookie is transferred to a server operated by Google in the USA and stored there.Google uses this information on our behalf and on the basis of a contract for order processing to analyze your use of our Porsche Golf website to compile reports on the Porsche Golf website activities for us, and to provide other services relating to the use of the service and Internet usage.The legal basis for the use of Google Analytics is Article 6 (1) (f) GDPR; our legitimate interests arise to this extent from the above-mentioned purposes, particularly the analysis, optimization, and cost-effective operation of our Porsche Golf website.

 

Deletion of and objection to the use of cookies

The acceptance of cookies is not obligatory when using our Porsche Golf website; if you would prefer not to have cookies saved on your device, you can disable the relevant option in the system settings of your browser.Saved cookies can be deleted at any time in the system settings of your browser.If you choose not to accept any cookies, this can, however, lead to restrictions in the functions offered on our website.

 

You can also disable the use of Google Analytics cookies with a browser add-on if you do not wish to have web analysis.You can download it here:https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

"Opt-out" information, which is used for the purposes of assigning your deactivation of Google Analytics, is stored on your device.Please note that this opt-out information only leads to the deactivation of Google Analytics on the device and the respective browser from which it was set.Furthermore, you must set it again when you delete cookies from your device.

You can also enable the "Do Not Track function" on your device.If this function is enabled, your device informs the respective service that it does not wish to be tracked.

 

The data that we have sent and linked with cookies is deleted as follows.

 

The following cookies may be stored when you open our Porsche Golf website:

 

Name of cookie

 

Technical requirement

Duration of storage

Cookie provider

Purpose and interest

Legal basis

_ga

No

2 years

Google Inc.

This cookie serves for distinguishing users.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

_gid

No

24 hours

Google Inc.

This cookie serves for distinguishing users.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

_gat

No

1 minute

Google Inc.

This cookie is used to throttle the request rate.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

AMP_TOKEN

No

30 seconds to 1 year

Google Inc.

Includes a token, with which a client ID from AMP client ID service can be called up.Other possible values indicate an opt-out, inflight requirement or an error when calling up a client ID from the AMP client ID service.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

_gac_<property-id>

No

90 days

Google Inc.

Includes campaign-related information for the user.If you have linked your Google analytics accounts and AdWords accounts, the AdWords website conversion tags read this cookie if you do not log out.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

CIAM.s

Yes

Flow cookie (end of interaction)

Dr. Ing. h.c.F. Porsche AG

This cookie is required to check whether the user's browser supports cookies.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

CIAM.m

Yes

Session cookie (end of session)

Dr. Ing. h.c.F. Porsche AG

This cookie is required for user authentication.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

CIAM.h

Yes

Session cookie (end of session)

Dr. Ing. h.c.F. Porsche AG

This cookie is required for storing the user session.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

CIAM.status

Yes

Session cookie (end of session)

Dr. Ing. h.c.F. Porsche AG

This cookie is required for status monitoring of the user session.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

pcc.cookieAcceptance

Yes

Permanent cookie (duration of storage:
1 year)

Dr. Ing. h.c.F. Porsche AG

This cookie stores the decision of the user as to whether the creation of cookies is allowed in his/her browser on the browser side.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

nonce.*

Yes

Flow cookie (end of interaction)

Dr. Ing. h.c.F. Porsche AG

This cookie stores the decision of the user as to whether the creation of cookies is allowed temporarily in his/her browser on the server side.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

PF

Yes

Session cookie (end of session)

Dr. Ing. h.c.F. Porsche AG

This cookie is required for internal user authentication between different Porsche servers.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

CIAM.pcc

Yes

Session cookie (end of session)

Dr. Ing. h.c.F. Porsche AG

This cookie is required for storing the user session.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

f5_cspm

Yes

Session cookie (end of session)

Dr. Ing. h.c.F. Porsche AG

This cookie is required for diversion of the user to a proxy server by the load balancer.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

_utma

No

Permanent cookie (duration of storage:2 years)

Google Inc.

This cookie stores the number of visits of a user for Google Analytics.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

_utmt

No

Session cookie (end of session)

Google Inc.

This cookie stores the request type of the user call for Google Analytics.A distinction is made between Events, Transactions and Items.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

_utmb

No

Session cookie (end of session)

Google Inc.

This cookie stores the duration of a user session for Google Analytics.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

_utmz

No

Session cookie (end of session)

Google Inc.

This cookie stores the referring page from which the user accessed the site for Google Analytics.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

_utmv

No

Session cookie (end of session)

Google Inc.

This cookie aggregates saved data for Google Analytics so that it can be displayed in individual, anonymized reports for Porsche AG.

Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR

Anwendungsbereich

Diese Cookie Policy gilt ergänzend zur allgemeinen Datenschutzerklärung für unsere Porsche Golf Webseite und beschreibt Art, Umfang, Zwecke und Rechtsgrundlagen sowie Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten der Datenverarbeitung bei Cookies. Im Übrigen gilt hinsichtlich aller weiteren Informationen die allgemeine Datenschutzerklärung für unsere Porsche Golf Webseite. Stand 06.08.2018.

 

Was sind Cookies?

Um Ihnen einen umfangreichen Funktionsumfang zu bieten, die Nutzung komfortabler zu gestalten und um unsere Angebote optimieren zu können, verwenden wir sogenannte „Cookies“. Cookies sind kleine Dateien, die mit Hilfe Ihres Internetbrowsers auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden.

 

Kategorien von Cookies

Wir setzen Cookies zu unterschiedlichen Zwecken und mit unterschiedlichen Funktionen ein. Hierbei unterscheiden wir danach, ob der Cookie technisch zwingend erforderlich ist (Technische Erforderlichkeit), wie lange er gespeichert und verwendet wird (Speicherdauer) und ob er durch unsere Porsche Golf Webseite selbst oder durch Dritte sowie durch welchen Anbieter dieser Cookie gesetzt wurde (Cookie-Anbieter).

 

Technische Erforderlichkeit

Technisch zwingend erforderliche Cookies: Wir verwenden bestimmte Cookies, weil sie zwingend erforderlich sind, damit unsere Webseite und dessen Funktionen ordnungsgemäß arbeiten können. Diese Cookies werden automatisch bei Aufruf unserer Webseite oder einer bestimmten Funktion gesetzt, es sei denn, Sie haben das Setzen von Cookies durch Einstellungen in Ihrem Browser verhindert.

Technisch nicht zwingend erforderliche Cookies: Demgegenüber werden nicht zwingend erforderliche Cookies gesetzt, um beispielsweise Komfort und Leistung unsere Webseite zu verbessen oder bestimmte von Ihnen vorgenommene Einstellungen zu speichern. Wir setzen technisch nicht zwingend erforderliche Cookies außerdem ein, um Informationen zur Nutzungshäufigkeit bestimmter Bereiche unserer Webseite zu ermitteln, damit wir diese zukünftig gezielter auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abstimmen können. Wir speichern keine technisch nicht zwingend erforderlichen Cookies, ehe Sie nicht durch Klicken auf das entsprechende Feld bestätigt haben, dass Sie unseren Cookie-Hinweis zur Kenntnis genommen haben und die Nutzung unserer Webseite fortsetzen.

 

Speicherdauer 

Session-Cookies: Die meisten Cookies werden lediglich für die Dauer Ihres aktuellen Dienste-Aufrufs oder Ihrer Sitzung (Session) benötigt und wieder gelöscht bzw. verlieren ihre Gültigkeit, sobald Sie unsere Porsche Golf Webseite verlassen oder Ihre aktuelle Sitzung abläuft (sogenannte „Session Cookies“). Session Cookies werden beispielsweise verwendet, um während Ihrer Sitzung bestimmte Informationen wie etwa Ihre Anmeldung für unsere Porsche Golf Webseite beizubehalten.

 

Permanent Cookies: Nur vereinzelt werden Cookies über einen längeren Zeitraum gespeichert, etwa um Sie beim erneuten Aufruf unserer Porsche Golf Webseite zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt wiedererkennen und gespeicherte Einstellungen aufrufen zu können. Hierdurch können Sie beispielsweise schneller oder bequemer auf unsere Porsche Golf Webseite zugreifen oder müssen bestimmte Einstellungen wie Ihre gewählte Sprache nicht erneut vornehmen. Permanent Cookies werden nach Ablauf eines vordefinierten Zeitraums automatisch gelöscht, wenn Sie die Seite oder Domain besuchen, von der der Cookie gesetzt wurde.

Flow-Cookies: Diese Cookies werden für die Kommunikation verschiedener interner Porsche-Server untereinander genutzt. Sie werden am Anfang einer Nutzerinteraktion gesetzt und nach deren Beendigung wieder gelöscht. Flow Cookies erhalten während der Interaktion eine eindeutige Identifikationsnummer, die jedoch keinerlei Rückschlüsse auf den tatsächlichen Kunden oder Nutzer zulässt.

 

Cookie-Anbieter

Drittanbieter-Cookies: Sogenannte „Drittanbieter-Cookies“ werden durch andere Stellen oder Webseiten, beispielsweise durch Anbieter von Webanalysetools gesetzt und verwendet. Nähere Informationen zu Webanalysetools und Reichweitenmessung erhalten Sie im weiteren Verlauf dieser Policy. Drittanbieter können Cookies außerdem verwenden, um Werbung anzuzeigen oder um Inhalte sozialer Netzwerke wie z.B. Social Plugins zu integrieren.

 

 

Einsatz von Cookies zur Webanalyse und Reichweitenmessung

Wir verwenden Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc.,  („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet Drittanbieter-Cookies, um die Häufigkeit der Nutzung bestimmter Bereiche unseres unserer Porsche Golf Webseite und Präferenzen zu identifizieren. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung unserer Porsche Golf Webseite (einschließlich Ihrer verkürzten IP-Adresse) werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen in unserem Auftrag und auf Basis eines Vertrages zur Auftragsverarbeitung benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung unserer Porsche Golf Webseite auszuwerten, um Reports über die Porsche Golf Webseite -Aktivitäten für uns zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Dienstenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Gesetzliche Grundlage für den Einsatz von Google Analytics ist Artikel 6 Absatz 1 Buchstabe f) DSGVO; unser berechtigtes Interesse ergibt sich insoweit aus den oben dargestellten Nutzungszwecken, insbesondere an der Analyse, Optimierung und am wirtschaftlichen Betrieb unserer Porsche Golf Webseite.

 

Löschung und Widerspruch gegen die Verwendung von Cookies

Die Akzeptanz von Cookies bei Nutzung unserer Webseite ist nicht verpflichtend; falls Sie nicht möchten, dass Cookies auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden, können Sie die entsprechende Option in den Systemeinstellungen Ihres Browsers deaktivieren. Gespeicherte Cookies können Sie in den Systemeinstellungen Ihres Browsers jederzeit löschen. Wenn Sie keine Cookies akzeptieren, kann dieses allerdings zu Funktionseinschränkungen unserer Angebote führen.

Zusätzlich können Sie die Verwendung von Google Analytics Cookies mittels eines Browser Add-ons deaktivieren, wenn Sie die Webseitenanalyse nicht wünschen. Dieses können Sie hier herunterladen: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de. Hierbei wird eine sogenannte „opt-out“-Information auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, die der Zuordnung Ihrer Deaktivierung von Google Analytics dient. Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine solche „opt-out“-Information nur für das Endgerät und den betreffenden Browser, von dem aus sie gesetzt wurde, zu einer Deaktivierung von Google Analytics führt. Außerdem müssen Sie diese ggf. erneut setzen, wenn Sie Cookies von Ihrem Endgerät löschen.

Auch können Sie in Ihrem Endgerät die „Do-Not-Track-Funktion“ aktivieren. Ist diese Funktion aktiviert, teilt Ihr Endgerät dem jeweiligen Dienst mit, dass sie nicht getrackt werden möchten.

 

Im Einzelnen können beim Aufrufen unserer Porsche Golf Webseite folgende Cookies gespeichert werden:

Name des Cookies

 

Technische Erforder-lichkeit

Speicherdauer

Cookie-Anbieter

Verwendungszweck und Interesse

Rechtsgrundlage

_ga

Nein

2 Jahre

Google Inc.

Dieses Cookie dient zur Unterscheidung von Benutzern.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO

_gid

Nein

24 Stunden

Google Inc.

Dieses Cookie dient zur Unterscheidung von Benutzern.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO

_gat

Nein

1 Minute

Google Inc.

Dieses Cookie wird verwendet, um die Anforderungsrate zu drosseln.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO

AMP_TOKEN

Nein

30 Sekunden bis 1 Jahr

Google Inc.

Enthält ein Token, mit dem eine Client-ID vom AMP-Client-ID-Service abgerufen werden kann. Andere mögliche Werte weisen auf Opt-out, Inflight-Anforderung oder einen Fehler beim Abrufen einer Client-ID vom AMP-Client-ID-Dienst hin.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO

_gac_<property-id>

Nein

90 Tage

Google Inc.

Enthält kampagnenbezogene Informationen für den Benutzer. Wenn Sie Ihre Google Analytics-Konten und AdWords-Konten verknüpft haben, lesen die AdWords-Website-Conversion-Tags diesen Cookie, sofern Sie sich nicht abmelden.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO

CIAM.s

ja

Flow-Cookie (Ende der Interaktion)

Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Dieses Cookie ist erforderlich, um zu prüfen, ob der Browser des Users Cookies unterstützt.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO

CIAM.m

ja

Session-Cookie (Ende der Sitzung)

Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Dieses Cookie ist zur Nutzerauthentifizierung erforderlich.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO

CIAM.h

ja

Session-Cookie (Ende der Sitzung)

Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Dieses Cookie ist für die Speicherung der Nutzersitzung erforderlich.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO

CIAM.status

ja

Session-Cookie  (Ende der Sitzung)

Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Dieses Cookie ist für die Statusüberwachung der Nutzersitzung erforderlich.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO

pcc.cookieAcceptance

ja

Permanentes Cookie (Speicherdauer:
1 Jahr)

Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Dieses Cookie speichert die Entscheidung des Nutzers, ob Cookies in seinem Browser gesetzt werden dürfen browserseitig ab.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO

nonce.*

ja

Flow-Cookie (Ende der Interaktion)

Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Dieses Cookie speichert die Entscheidung des Users ob Cookies in seinem Browser gesetzt werden dürfen temporär serverseitig ab.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO

PF

ja

Session-Cookie (Ende der Sitzung)

Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Dieses Cookie ist für die interne Nutzerauthentifizierung zwischen verschiedenen Porsche-Servern erforderlich.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO

CIAM.pcc

ja

Session-Cookie (Ende der Sitzung)

Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Dieses Cookie ist für die Speicherung der Nutzersitzung erforderlich.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO

f5_cspm

ja

Session-Cookie (Ende der Sitzung)

Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Dieses Cookie ist für die Ausleitung des Nutzers durch den Loadbalancer auf einen Proxyserver erforderlich.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO

_utma

Nein

Permanentes Cookie (Speicherdauer: 2 Jahre)

Google Inc.

Dieses Cookie speichert die Anzahl der Besuche eines Users für Google Analytics.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO

_utmt

Nein

Session-Cookie (Ende der Sitzung)

Google Inc.

Dieses Cookie speichert den Anfragetyp des Nutzeraufrufs für Google Analytics. Es wird in Events, Transactions und Items unterschieden.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO

_utmb

Nein

Session-Cookie (Ende der Sitzung)

Google Inc.

Dieses Cookie speichert die Dauer einer Nutzersitzung für Google Analytics.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO

_utmz

Nein

Session-Cookie (Ende der Sitzung)

Google Inc.

Dieses Cookie speichert die verweisende Seite, von der der User auf die Seite gelangt ist, für Google Analytics.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO

_utmv

Nein

Session-Cookie (Ende der Sitzung)

Google Inc.

Dieses Cookie aggregiert gespeicherte Daten für Google Analytics, sodass diese durch die Porsche AG in individuellen, anonymisierten Reports angezeigt werden können.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO